Recenzije

8,0
Ocena gostiju

Ocena po kategorijama

Čistoća
8,2
Udobnost
7,4
Lokacija objekta
9,2
Sadržaji
7,3
Osoblje
8,4
Vrednost
7,4

Recenzije

    Mete
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,8
    7. maj 2018.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Juliet
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,9
    26. januar 2018.

    You shouldn't come to the hotel to have comfort, the only thing you love is the friendly landlady.

    Taking a shower was a problem because when you opened the hot water tap, it took so long to have hot water or when one took a shower, it was impossible for the next person to take a shower because it seemed there remained no hot water running. Also the heating system was turned off during the night and since it was winter, we woke up freezing in the morning. Heating system was working for a certain period of time. That's why we needed air conditioning to heat up the room. The bathroom was so small and there was nothing to stop the used water coming from the shower because you have the toilet and the shower very close to each other.
    The landlady was very friendly, she was the one cleaning everywhere.
    Burak Tahsin
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. novembar 2017.
    Bed furnitures make sound even if you breath
    Old furnitured hotel makes you happy and you feel like in a time tunnel. Landlady was so symhatetic
    Meredith
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. oktobar 2017.

    Full of character, very comfortable, good value.

    Wifi was down. No breakfast.
    Wonderfully old and historic hotel, run by Athena, who has owned it for many years. Antique furniture, roomy, high ceilinged-you may get a room on the vast balcony! Simple accommodations, with a great deal of character and charm. Modernized bathrooms, excellent. Perfect location, right on the fascinating and beautiful Kavala waterfront. This was the first hotel built on the seafront in its day! Athena is marvelous and has good English, and is fascinating to talk with!
    Zuzanna
    pl

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    8. oktobar 2017.
    We stayed in Hotel Acropolis for one night during our 3-weeks-holidays. We are very happy that we stayed there and would definitely not want to skip this day :) we are big fans of a person running the place, friendly, interesting and charismatic. We highly recommend!
    Ugur Ipek
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    15. septembar 2017.
    Very helpful and cute ovner. Perfect location.
    Cornel I.
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    5. septembar 2017.

    We felt like home !

    The Lady owner is a wonderful and very helpful person. This hotel is placed in the best location ! And we had a very quiet room.
    João Mdz
    pt

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    25. avgust 2017.
    Bathrooms are pretty bad.
    The owner is very nice and the location is great.
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    24. avgust 2017.
    Ver6 clean beds and bat
    Serdar
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    9,6
    17. avgust 2017.

    Nice peacefull...

    tamas
    hu

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    14. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Gabriela
    ro

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2017.

    Sea view is marvelous!

    -
    The hotel is located downtown, near the port. Rooms with sea view and terrace was spacious and is cleaned daily. The bed was comfortable. The host is a pleasant and nice lady. We had a great time. If we return in Kavala sure we choose the same location and the same room.
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    6,2
    14. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Panagiotis
    au

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    14. avgust 2017.
    Th
    ch

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    7. avgust 2017.

    funny, friendly, in a good sense old-fashioned

    the place is near to the bus terminal, to the harbour and the old town on the hill. but it is also inbetween two streets with noisy nightlife.
    the stuff: a very friendly older lady with a fantastic sense of humor - and a sympathic distance to the digital world (the reception is from another time).
    Slavi
    gb

    Ocena gostiju

    3,3
    3. avgust 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    Eric
    us

    Ocena gostiju

    8,3
    25. jul 2017.
    Nema dostupnih komentara za ovu recenziju
    bg

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    19. jul 2017.
    The property has a kind of retro ambiente one should be prepared for. We came in after a long trip and were just tired, so this was not exactly the comfort level we needed to rest, it was just the only one place awailable. Not complaining, just saying. :)
    The location is great, we got a room with a huge balcony.
    Serdar
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    10
    16. jul 2017.

    Art decor with high ceiling and port scenery

    loved all
    Perfect location with art decor furniture she was perfect
    Bilge
    tr

    Ocena gostiju

    7,1
    8. jul 2017.

    Nice Location but Anti Professional Ownership

    We had a very bad experience with this hotel. We Came earlier than check in time, put the luggages. The owner directly issued the bill and gave it to my partner. In the invoice it was 135 Euros. My partner paid 140 Euros. When we came back to hotel to check in she told that she had only 60 euros. She did not listen to us or our explanations. We tried to explain she gave the invoice and we paid all the money even 5 euros more. She was yelling and we had to pay an extra 75 euros. She is old and i think mis calculated the money. I told her to calculate her daily income that she will see there are 80 euros more. But we could not get any Feedback
    Location/Lokasyon
Učitavanje recenzija