点评

8.0
综合评分

单项评分

清洁度
8.2
舒适度
7.4
住宿位置
9.2
设施
7.3
员工
8.4
性价比
7.4

点评

    Mete
    tr

    综合评分

    8.8
    2018年5月7日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Juliet
    tr

    综合评分

    7.9
    2018年1月26日

    You shouldn't come to the hotel to have comfort, the only thing you love is the friendly landlady.

    Taking a shower was a problem because when you opened the hot water tap, it took so long to have hot water or when one took a shower, it was impossible for the next person to take a shower because it seemed there remained no hot water running. Also the heating system was turned off during the night and since it was winter, we woke up freezing in the morning. Heating system was working for a certain period of time. That's why we needed air conditioning to heat up the room. The bathroom was so small and there was nothing to stop the used water coming from the shower because you have the toilet and the shower very close to each other.
    The landlady was very friendly, she was the one cleaning everywhere.
    Burak Tahsin
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年11月17日
    Bed furnitures make sound even if you breath
    Old furnitured hotel makes you happy and you feel like in a time tunnel. Landlady was so symhatetic
    Meredith
    us

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年10月17日

    Full of character, very comfortable, good value.

    Wifi was down. No breakfast.
    Wonderfully old and historic hotel, run by Athena, who has owned it for many years. Antique furniture, roomy, high ceilinged-you may get a room on the vast balcony! Simple accommodations, with a great deal of character and charm. Modernized bathrooms, excellent. Perfect location, right on the fascinating and beautiful Kavala waterfront. This was the first hotel built on the seafront in its day! Athena is marvelous and has good English, and is fascinating to talk with!
    Zuzanna
    pl

    综合评分

    10
    2017年10月8日
    We stayed in Hotel Acropolis for one night during our 3-weeks-holidays. We are very happy that we stayed there and would definitely not want to skip this day :) we are big fans of a person running the place, friendly, interesting and charismatic. We highly recommend!
    Ugur Ipek
    tr

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年9月15日
    Very helpful and cute ovner. Perfect location.
    Cornel I.
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年9月5日

    We felt like home !

    The Lady owner is a wonderful and very helpful person. This hotel is placed in the best location ! And we had a very quiet room.
    João Mdz
    pt

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月25日
    Bathrooms are pretty bad.
    The owner is very nice and the location is great.
    bg

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月24日
    Ver6 clean beds and bat
    Serdar
    tr

    综合评分

    9.6
    2017年8月17日

    Nice peacefull...

    tamas
    hu

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Gabriela
    ro

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日

    Sea view is marvelous!

    -
    The hotel is located downtown, near the port. Rooms with sea view and terrace was spacious and is cleaned daily. The bed was comfortable. The host is a pleasant and nice lady. We had a great time. If we return in Kavala sure we choose the same location and the same room.
    tr

    综合评分

    6.2
    2017年8月14日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Panagiotis
    au

    综合评分

    10
    2017年8月14日
    Th
    ch

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年8月7日

    funny, friendly, in a good sense old-fashioned

    the place is near to the bus terminal, to the harbour and the old town on the hill. but it is also inbetween two streets with noisy nightlife.
    the stuff: a very friendly older lady with a fantastic sense of humor - and a sympathic distance to the digital world (the reception is from another time).
    Slavi
    gb

    综合评分

    3.3
    2017年8月3日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    Eric
    us

    综合评分

    8.3
    2017年7月25日
    客人没有留下任何评语。
    bg

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月19日
    The property has a kind of retro ambiente one should be prepared for. We came in after a long trip and were just tired, so this was not exactly the comfort level we needed to rest, it was just the only one place awailable. Not complaining, just saying. :)
    The location is great, we got a room with a huge balcony.
    Serdar
    tr

    综合评分

    10
    2017年7月16日

    Art decor with high ceiling and port scenery

    loved all
    Perfect location with art decor furniture she was perfect
    Bilge
    tr

    综合评分

    7.1
    2017年7月8日

    Nice Location but Anti Professional Ownership

    We had a very bad experience with this hotel. We Came earlier than check in time, put the luggages. The owner directly issued the bill and gave it to my partner. In the invoice it was 135 Euros. My partner paid 140 Euros. When we came back to hotel to check in she told that she had only 60 euros. She did not listen to us or our explanations. We tried to explain she gave the invoice and we paid all the money even 5 euros more. She was yelling and we had to pay an extra 75 euros. She is old and i think mis calculated the money. I told her to calculate her daily income that she will see there are 80 euros more. But we could not get any Feedback
    Location/Lokasyon
正在载入点评