Bewertungen

8,0
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,2
Komfort
7,4
Lage der Unterkunft
9,2
Einrichtungen
7,3
Mitarbeiter
8,4
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
7,4

Bewertungen

    Gabriele
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    22. März 2018

    Gerne wieder...

    Nettes kleines Hotel mitten in der Stadt. Die Besitzerin ist sehr freundlich. Die Zimmer dem Preis angemessen, etwas Retro aber mit Charme. Alles in Allem empfehlenswert. Ich würde es wieder buchen, diesmal aber das Zimmer mit Blick auf den Hafen.
    Jutta
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Mete
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    7. Mai 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Juliet
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    26. Januar 2018

    You shouldn't come to the hotel to have comfort, the only thing you love is the friendly landlady.

    Taking a shower was a problem because when you opened the hot water tap, it took so long to have hot water or when one took a shower, it was impossible for the next person to take a shower because it seemed there remained no hot water running. Also the heating system was turned off during the night and since it was winter, we woke up freezing in the morning. Heating system was working for a certain period of time. That's why we needed air conditioning to heat up the room. The bathroom was so small and there was nothing to stop the used water coming from the shower because you have the toilet and the shower very close to each other.
    The landlady was very friendly, she was the one cleaning everywhere.
    Burak Tahsin
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. November 2017
    Bed furnitures make sound even if you breath
    Old furnitured hotel makes you happy and you feel like in a time tunnel. Landlady was so symhatetic
    Meredith
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. Oktober 2017

    Full of character, very comfortable, good value.

    Wifi was down. No breakfast.
    Wonderfully old and historic hotel, run by Athena, who has owned it for many years. Antique furniture, roomy, high ceilinged-you may get a room on the vast balcony! Simple accommodations, with a great deal of character and charm. Modernized bathrooms, excellent. Perfect location, right on the fascinating and beautiful Kavala waterfront. This was the first hotel built on the seafront in its day! Athena is marvelous and has good English, and is fascinating to talk with!
    Zuzanna
    pl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    8. Oktober 2017
    We stayed in Hotel Acropolis for one night during our 3-weeks-holidays. We are very happy that we stayed there and would definitely not want to skip this day :) we are big fans of a person running the place, friendly, interesting and charismatic. We highly recommend!
    Ugur Ipek
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    15. September 2017
    Very helpful and cute ovner. Perfect location.
    Cornel I.
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    5. September 2017

    We felt like home !

    The Lady owner is a wonderful and very helpful person. This hotel is placed in the best location ! And we had a very quiet room.
    João Mdz
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    25. August 2017
    Bathrooms are pretty bad.
    The owner is very nice and the location is great.
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    24. August 2017
    Ver6 clean beds and bat
    Serdar
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    17. August 2017

    Nice peacefull...

    tamas
    hu

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Gabriela
    ro

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017

    Sea view is marvelous!

    -
    The hotel is located downtown, near the port. Rooms with sea view and terrace was spacious and is cleaned daily. The bed was comfortable. The host is a pleasant and nice lady. We had a great time. If we return in Kavala sure we choose the same location and the same room.
    tr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,2
    14. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Panagiotis
    au

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. August 2017
    Th
    ch

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    7. August 2017

    funny, friendly, in a good sense old-fashioned

    the place is near to the bus terminal, to the harbour and the old town on the hill. but it is also inbetween two streets with noisy nightlife.
    the stuff: a very friendly older lady with a fantastic sense of humor - and a sympathic distance to the digital world (the reception is from another time).
    Slavi
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    3,3
    3. August 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Eric
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,3
    25. Juli 2017
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    bg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,1
    19. Juli 2017
    The property has a kind of retro ambiente one should be prepared for. We came in after a long trip and were just tired, so this was not exactly the comfort level we needed to rest, it was just the only one place awailable. Not complaining, just saying. :)
    The location is great, we got a room with a huge balcony.
Bewertungen werden geladen